Taking Stock | 1

Lara Casey Powersheets

Making | My office space a creative place
Cooking | This fabulous, flavor-packed salad from Shauna Niequist
Drinking | Chai tea
Reading | Boundaries by Cloud and Townsend
Wanting | A productive week
Looking | At the flowers Hans picked for me
Playing | Spotify’s “Wake Up Happy” playlist
Deciding | Progress is better than perfection
Wishing | You would take a moment to enter my pearl necklace giveaway!
Enjoying | Washi tape
Waiting | For the Influence Conference!
Liking | Summer sunshine!
Wondering | How to turn OYD into a business
Loving | Banjo’s sweet brown eyes
Pondering | Where I’ll be in 5 years
Considering | Taking a big, crazy leap of faith…
Watching | Gilmore Girls #guiltypleasure
Hoping | The She Reads Truth App drops soon!
Marveling | At God’s goodness + grace
Needing | Courage
Smelling | Sun-baked garden earth
Wearing | Dirt from weeding said garden
Following | @aharvestofblessing
Noticing | RSS is hard…
Knowing | God has good plans for me
Thinking | I want a donut
Admiring | People who work hard
Sorting | My to-do list for the week
Buying | This leather laptop tote, because homegirl needs a good bag
Getting | Excited that said bag is coming in the mail!
Bookmarking | Hello Neverland’s Blog Branding Series
Disliking | The end of summer 😦
Opening | Another piece of candy, because I have no self control
Giggling | At Hans’ crazy antics
Feeling | Blessed

Here’s a blank list for YOU to use, too!

Making |
Cooking |
Drinking |
Reading |
Wanting |
Looking |
Playing |
Deciding |
Wishing |
Enjoying |
Waiting |
Liking |
Wondering |
Loving |
Pondering |
Considering |
Watching | 
Hoping |
Marveling |
Needing |
Smelling |
Wearing |
Following |
Noticing |
Knowing |
Thinking |
Admiring |
Sorting |
Buying |
Getting |
Bookmarking |
Disliking |
Opening |
Giggling |
Feeling |

PS – totally stole this idea from Meet Me At Mikes 🙂

Pick a couple of the prompts above and answer them in the comments!!

Under Grace,
Rachel

PPS  I wrote this post because several people commented in my Giveaway post that they wanted more personal content. Your wish is my command, dear reader!

Coffee Date Linkup

10 thoughts on “Taking Stock | 1

  1. I love Gilmore girls too! that was what I watched when I first transitioned to a stay at home mom. I was so bored…I think I finished all the season on DVD in about 2 months. lol to ever be bored now!

  2. Love this because I feel like I’m always getting to know you more!

    PS, as SOON as the app drops, let homegirl Jordyn know. I am paranoid that I won’t catch it in the first hour haha.

join the conversation!

