Simplicity And Ministry

Simplicity And Ministry

A lovely blogger friend of mine, Madison of Wetherills Say I Do, invited me to share on her space yesterday! I’m always honored when another blogger that I admire and respect asks me to write for them. This girl has been a constant source of encouragement and advice when it comes to blogging, and I’ve just loved getting to know her better over the past few months. Plus, she’s just ALL ABOUT community, and I love that about her!

Madison asked me to share my thoughts regarding simplicity and ministry, which ended up being tremendously fun to write about! Read more here! Make sure you peek around her blog, too…there’s great content to be found!

Under Grace,
Rachel

Photo Credit | Rose Wheat Photography

join the conversation!

